Powered by InfodriveIndia.com

DGFT Delhi, JDGFT Delhi, DGFT New Delhi Office, DGFT North Zone


DGFT Zonal Regional Office ( CLA ), New Delhi.

DGFT Directorate General of Foreign Trade India has many Zonal Regional Offices. JDGFT ( CLA ) New Delhi is the Zonal Office (North Zone ) under Ministry of Commerce, Government of India with nine Regional Offices under its jurisdiction. These offices are providing Importers Exporters ICE Code Numbers to new comers in Exports Imports Business, benefits to the Exporters / Importers by way of many schemes like DEPB, DFIA, DFRC and EPCG etc. available as per India New Export Import ( Exim ) Policy or foreign Trade Policy approved by Ministry of Commerce government of India.

DGFT New Delhi Contact Office Information

ZMinistry of Commerce & Industry
The Additional Director General of Foreign Trade
" A " Wing Indraprastha Bhawan
I.P.Estate, New Delhi - 110002

Tel No:- 91-011-23379111, 011-23379112, 011-23379113
Website: http://dgft.gov.in/dgftcla
e-mail : cladelhi-dgft@nic.in
Help Desk : helpdesk-cla@nic.in
Tel No:- 011-23378748

Office Timings : 9.30 am to 6.00 pm Holidays : Saturday, Sunday & all Gazetted Holidays .
Visting Hours : 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm (All working days)


NAME DESIGNATION Telephone No./Fax No. E-mail Address
Sumeet Jerath I.A.S Addl. Director General of Foreign Trade 23379115, Fax:23379114 sumeet.jerath@nic.in
A.K. Choudhary Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379119 akchoudhary@nic.in
R.P. Goyal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378737 rp.goyal@nic.in
Amiya Chandra Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379117 amiya.chandra@nic.in
M.K.Parimoo Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379095 mkparimoo@nic.in
Raj Kamal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378747 kamal.raj@nic.in
Ashutosh Nagar Technical Director 23378748 a.nagar@nic.in
Ms. Dona Ghosh Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:110 dona.ghosh@nic.in
Abhishek Sharma Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:103 abhishek.sharma@nic.in
Amit Kumar Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:124 amit.kumar81@nic.in
S. Gagandeep Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:126 s.gagandeep@nic.in
Rajiv Kumar Soni Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:119 rajiv.soni@nic.in
Ms.Tanu Singh Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:134 (D)23378740 tanu.singh@nic.in
Vishal Sharma Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext: 118 vishal.sharma25@nic.in
Gobinda Banerjee Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:118 g.banerjee@nic.in
Qamar Azaz Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :121 qamar.azaz@nic.in
M.R.Sharma Hindi Officer Ext :129 sharma.mr@nic.in
Achintya Km. Roy Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :116 achintya.roy@nic.in
Sripat Singh Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :127 sripat.singh@nic.in
R C Sharma Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :125 rakeshch.sharma@nic.in
Mahadev Nankani Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:121 m.nankani@nic.in
R.L. Meena Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:121 rl.meena65@nic.in

DGFT Useful Contents :





Enquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required.

 




What is New?

Date: 27-03-2015
RBI//2014-15/518 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No.89
Exim Bank's Line of Credit of USD 2.712 million to the Banco Exterior De Cuba

Date: 27-03-2015
Service Tax Circular No.182/02/2014–ST
Regarding extension of e-payment deadline and of banking hours

Date: 25-03-2015
RBI/2014-15/513 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 87
Know Your Customer (KYC) Norms / Anti Money Laundering (AML) Standards/ Combating of Financing of Terrorism (CFT) / Obligations under Prevention of Money-laundering Act (PMLA), 2002 - Money changing activities

Date: 25-03-2015
Customs Notification No 33/2015 (NT
Rate of exchange of conversion of each of the foreign currency with effect from 26th March, 2015

Date: 25-03-2015
RBI/2014-15/514 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 88
Know Your Customer (KYC) Norms / Anti Money Laundering (AML) Standards/ Combating of Financing of Terrorism (CFT) / Obligations under Prevention of Money-laundering Act (PMLA), 2002 - Money Transfer Service Scheme (MTSS)

Date: 24-03-2015
Customs Circular No 08/2015
Import of Steel and Steel Products- reg.

Date: 23-03-2015
RBI/2014-15/509 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 86
Exim Bank's Line of Credit of USD 198.96 million to the Myanma Foreign Trade Bank (MFTB), Myanmar

Date: 20-03-2015
DGFT Public Notice No.88/(RE 2013)/2009-14
Removal of M/s. Siddhartha Testing and Consulting Services, Nepal from the list of Inspection and Certification Agencies (Appendix 5).

Date: 19-03-2015
Customs Notification No 32/2015 (NT
Rate of exchange of conversion of each of the foreign currency with effect from 20th March, 2015

Date: 18-03-2015
RBI/2014-15/504 A.P (DIR Series) Circular No.85
Non-Resident Deposits - Stat 5 and Stat 8 Returns – Discontinuation