DGFT Delhi, JDGFT Delhi, DGFT New Delhi Office, DGFT North Zone


DGFT Zonal Regional Office ( CLA ), New Delhi.

DGFT Directorate General of Foreign Trade India has many Zonal Regional Offices. JDGFT ( CLA ) New Delhi is the Zonal Office (North Zone ) under Ministry of Commerce, Government of India with nine Regional Offices under its jurisdiction. These offices are providing Importers Exporters ICE Code Numbers to new comers in Exports Imports Business, benefits to the Exporters / Importers by way of many schemes like DEPB, DFIA, DFRC and EPCG etc. available as per India New Export Import ( Exim ) Policy or foreign Trade Policy approved by Ministry of Commerce government of India.

DGFT New Delhi Contact Office Information

ZMinistry of Commerce & Industry
The Additional Director General of Foreign Trade
" A " Wing Indraprastha Bhawan
I.P.Estate, New Delhi - 110002

Tel No:- 91-011-23379111, 011-23379112, 011-23379113
Website: http://dgft.gov.in/dgftcla
e-mail : cladelhi-dgft@nic.in
Help Desk : helpdesk-cla@nic.in
Tel No:- 011-23378748

Office Timings : 9.30 am to 6.00 pm Holidays : Saturday, Sunday & all Gazetted Holidays .
Visting Hours : 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm (All working days)


NAME DESIGNATION Telephone No./Fax No. E-mail Address
Sumeet Jerath I.A.S Addl. Director General of Foreign Trade 23379115, Fax:23379114 sumeet.jerath@nic.in
A.K. Choudhary Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379119 akchoudhary@nic.in
R.P. Goyal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378737 rp.goyal@nic.in
Amiya Chandra Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379117 amiya.chandra@nic.in
M.K.Parimoo Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379095 mkparimoo@nic.in
Raj Kamal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378747 kamal.raj@nic.in
Ashutosh Nagar Technical Director 23378748 a.nagar@nic.in
Ms. Dona Ghosh Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:110 dona.ghosh@nic.in
Abhishek Sharma Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:103 abhishek.sharma@nic.in
Amit Kumar Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:124 amit.kumar81@nic.in
S. Gagandeep Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:126 s.gagandeep@nic.in
Rajiv Kumar Soni Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:119 rajiv.soni@nic.in
Ms.Tanu Singh Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:134 (D)23378740 tanu.singh@nic.in
Vishal Sharma Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext: 118 vishal.sharma25@nic.in
Gobinda Banerjee Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:118 g.banerjee@nic.in
Qamar Azaz Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :121 qamar.azaz@nic.in
M.R.Sharma Hindi Officer Ext :129 sharma.mr@nic.in
Achintya Km. Roy Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :116 achintya.roy@nic.in
Sripat Singh Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :127 sripat.singh@nic.in
R C Sharma Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :125 rakeshch.sharma@nic.in
Mahadev Nankani Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:121 m.nankani@nic.in
R.L. Meena Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:121 rl.meena65@nic.in

DGFT Useful Contents :



Login
Username
Password
Enquiry Form
Fields marked with an asterisk * are required.
   

 





 







What is New?
Date: 18-09-2014
Customs Notification No 87/2014 (NT)
Rate of exchange of conversion of each of the foreign currency with effect from 19th September, 2014

Date: 18-09-2014
Customs Notification No 86/2014 (NT)
Amends Notification No. 12/97-CUSTOMS (N.T.), dated the 2nd April, 1997

Date: 18-09-2014
Customs Notification No. 27/ 2014
Seeks to amend Notification No 39/96- Customs, dated the 23rd July, 1996

Date: 18-09-2014
Customs Notification No. 28/ 2014
Seeks to amend notification No.12/2012-Cus dated 17.3.2012

Date: 18-09-2014
Customs Notification No. 41/2014-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to levy definitive anti-dumping duty on imports of sulphur black, originating in or exported from People's Republic of China, for a period of five years.

Date: 17-09-2014
Central Excise INSTRUCTION
Instructions in light of Judgment of Hon’ble Supreme Court on Sales Tax Incentive Scheme

Date: 17-09-2014
RBI/2014-15/234 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No.31
Foreign Direct Investment (FDI) in India - Issue of equity shares under the FDI Scheme against legitimate dues

Date: 16-09-2014
DGFT Public Notice No.69/(RE 2013)/2009-14
Fixation of SION.

Date: 16-09-2014
Customs Notification No. 40/2014-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to impose provisional anti-dumping duty on imports of electrical insulators of glass or ceramics/porcelain, whether assembled or unassembled originating in, or exported from the People’s Republic of China for a period of six months

Date: 16-09-2014
Central Excise Circular No. 984/07/2014-CX
Clarifications issued regarding amendments to the Appeal provisions in Customs, Central Excise and Service Tax made by Finance Act, 2014


Copyright © 1999-2014 Exim Guru . All Rights Reserved.
The information presented on the site is believed to be accurate. However, Exim Guru takes no legal responsibilities for the validity of the information.
Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before you use this Website. RSS




Live Chat