DGFT Delhi, JDGFT Delhi, DGFT New Delhi Office, DGFT North Zone


DGFT Zonal Regional Office ( CLA ), New Delhi.

DGFT Directorate General of Foreign Trade India has many Zonal Regional Offices. JDGFT ( CLA ) New Delhi is the Zonal Office (North Zone ) under Ministry of Commerce, Government of India with nine Regional Offices under its jurisdiction. These offices are providing Importers Exporters ICE Code Numbers to new comers in Exports Imports Business, benefits to the Exporters / Importers by way of many schemes like DEPB, DFIA, DFRC and EPCG etc. available as per India New Export Import ( Exim ) Policy or foreign Trade Policy approved by Ministry of Commerce government of India.

DGFT New Delhi Contact Office Information

ZMinistry of Commerce & Industry
The Additional Director General of Foreign Trade
" A " Wing Indraprastha Bhawan
I.P.Estate, New Delhi - 110002

Tel No:- 91-011-23379111, 011-23379112, 011-23379113
Website: http://dgft.gov.in/dgftcla
e-mail : cladelhi-dgft@nic.in
Help Desk : helpdesk-cla@nic.in
Tel No:- 011-23378748

Office Timings : 9.30 am to 6.00 pm Holidays : Saturday, Sunday & all Gazetted Holidays .
Visting Hours : 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm (All working days)


NAME DESIGNATION Telephone No./Fax No. E-mail Address
Sumeet Jerath I.A.S Addl. Director General of Foreign Trade 23379115, Fax:23379114 sumeet.jerath@nic.in
A.K. Choudhary Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379119 akchoudhary@nic.in
R.P. Goyal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378737 rp.goyal@nic.in
Amiya Chandra Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379117 amiya.chandra@nic.in
M.K.Parimoo Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379095 mkparimoo@nic.in
Raj Kamal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378747 kamal.raj@nic.in
Ashutosh Nagar Technical Director 23378748 a.nagar@nic.in
Ms. Dona Ghosh Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:110 dona.ghosh@nic.in
Abhishek Sharma Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:103 abhishek.sharma@nic.in
Amit Kumar Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:124 amit.kumar81@nic.in
S. Gagandeep Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:126 s.gagandeep@nic.in
Rajiv Kumar Soni Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:119 rajiv.soni@nic.in
Ms.Tanu Singh Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:134 (D)23378740 tanu.singh@nic.in
Vishal Sharma Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext: 118 vishal.sharma25@nic.in
Gobinda Banerjee Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:118 g.banerjee@nic.in
Qamar Azaz Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :121 qamar.azaz@nic.in
M.R.Sharma Hindi Officer Ext :129 sharma.mr@nic.in
Achintya Km. Roy Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :116 achintya.roy@nic.in
Sripat Singh Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :127 sripat.singh@nic.in
R C Sharma Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :125 rakeshch.sharma@nic.in
Mahadev Nankani Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:121 m.nankani@nic.in
R.L. Meena Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:121 rl.meena65@nic.in

DGFT Useful Contents :



Login
Username
Password
Enquiry Form
Fields marked with an asterisk * are required.
   

 





 







What is New?
Date: 24-07-2014
Customs Notification No. 35/2014-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to impose definitive anti-dumping duty on imports of Rubber Chemicals originating in or exported from from China PR and Korea

Date: 23-07-2014
RBI/2014-15/144 A. P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 12
Exim Bank's Line of Credit of USD 41.96 million to the Government of the Republic of Senegal

Date: 23-07-2014
RBI/2014-15/145 A. P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 13
Foreign investment in India by SEBI registered Long term investors in Government dated Securities

Date: 23-07-2014
Customs Notification No. 30/2014-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to extend the validity of notification No. 50/2010-Cus dated 12.04.2010 for a further period of 1 year i.e. upto and inclusive of 14.06.2015.

Date: 23-07-2014
Customs Notification No. 31/2014-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to extend the validity of notification No. 9/2013-Cus (ADD) dated 26.04.2013 for a further period of 1 year ie. upto and inclusive of 29.07.2015

Date: 23-07-2014
Customs Notification No. 32/2014-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to extend the validity of notification No. 140/2009-Cus dated 12.12.2009 for a further period of 1 year ie. upto and inclusive of 21.06.2015.

Date: 23-07-2014
Customs Notification No. 33/2014-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to extend the validity of notification No. 67/2009-Cus dated 16.06.2009 for a further period of 1 year i.e upto and inclusive of 15.06.2015.

Date: 23-07-2014
Customs Notification No. 34/2014-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to extend the validity the notification No. 61/2009-Cus dated 10.06.2009 for a further period of 1 year i.e. upto and inclusive of 9.6.2015.

Date: 22-07-2014
RBI/2014-15/141 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No.11
Export of Goods and Services – Project Exports

Date: 22-07-2014
Order
Appointment of Common Adjudicating Authority


Copyright © 1999-2014 Exim Guru . All Rights Reserved.
The information presented on the site is believed to be accurate. However, Exim Guru takes no legal responsibilities for the validity of the information.
Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before you use this Website. RSS




Live Chat