Powered by InfodriveIndia.com

DGFT Delhi, JDGFT Delhi, DGFT New Delhi Office, DGFT North Zone


DGFT Zonal Regional Office ( CLA ), New Delhi.

DGFT Directorate General of Foreign Trade India has many Zonal Regional Offices. JDGFT ( CLA ) New Delhi is the Zonal Office (North Zone ) under Ministry of Commerce, Government of India with nine Regional Offices under its jurisdiction. These offices are providing Importers Exporters ICE Code Numbers to new comers in Exports Imports Business, benefits to the Exporters / Importers by way of many schemes like DEPB, DFIA, DFRC and EPCG etc. available as per India New Export Import ( Exim ) Policy or foreign Trade Policy approved by Ministry of Commerce government of India.

DGFT New Delhi Contact Office Information

Ministry of Commerce & Industry
The Additional Director General of Foreign Trade
" A " Wing Indraprastha Bhawan
I.P.Estate, New Delhi - 110002

Tel No:- 91-011-23379111, 011-23379112, 011-23379113
Website: http://dgft.gov.in/dgftcla
e-mail : cladelhi-dgft@nic.in
Help Desk : helpdesk-cla@nic.in
Tel No:- 011-23378748

Office Timings : 9.30 am to 6.00 pm Holidays : Saturday, Sunday & all Gazetted Holidays .
Visting Hours : 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm (All working days)


NAME DESIGNATION Telephone No./Fax No. E-mail Address
Sumeet Jerath I.A.S Addl. Director General of Foreign Trade 23379115, Fax:23379114 sumeet.jerath@nic.in
A.K. Choudhary Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379119 akchoudhary@nic.in
R.P. Goyal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378737 rp.goyal@nic.in
Amiya Chandra Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379117 amiya.chandra@nic.in
M.K.Parimoo Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379095 mkparimoo@nic.in
Raj Kamal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378747 kamal.raj@nic.in
Ashutosh Nagar Technical Director 23378748 a.nagar@nic.in
Ms. Dona Ghosh Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:110 dona.ghosh@nic.in
Abhishek Sharma Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:103 abhishek.sharma@nic.in
Amit Kumar Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:124 amit.kumar81@nic.in
S. Gagandeep Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:126 s.gagandeep@nic.in
Rajiv Kumar Soni Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:119 rajiv.soni@nic.in
Ms.Tanu Singh Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:134 (D)23378740 tanu.singh@nic.in
Vishal Sharma Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext: 118 vishal.sharma25@nic.in
Gobinda Banerjee Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:118 g.banerjee@nic.in
Qamar Azaz Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :121 qamar.azaz@nic.in
M.R.Sharma Hindi Officer Ext :129 sharma.mr@nic.in
Achintya Km. Roy Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :116 achintya.roy@nic.in
Sripat Singh Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :127 sripat.singh@nic.in
R C Sharma Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :125 rakeshch.sharma@nic.in
Mahadev Nankani Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:121 m.nankani@nic.in
R.L. Meena Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:121 rl.meena65@nic.in

DGFT Useful Contents :





Enquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required.

 




What is New?

Date: 26-08-2015
DGFT Public Notice No. 30/2015-2020
Amendment in paragraph 3.06 and 3.08 of Handbook of Procedures of Foreign Trade Policy(FTP) 2015-20.

Date: 26-08-2015
DGFT Public Notice No. 31/2015-2020
Amendments in paragraph (7) of Appendix-6B of Appendices and Aayat Niryat Forms of FTP 2015-2020.

Date: 25-08-2015
Customs Notification No 82/2015 (NT)
Rate of exchange of conversion of the foreign currency with effect from 26th August, 2015

Date: 24-08-2015
DGFT Notification No 18/ 2015-2020
Export Policy of Onions- increase in Minimum Export Price (MEP).

Date: 24-08-2015
Notification No. 45/2015-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to impose anti-dumping duty on the imports of Phosphoric Acid of all grades and all concentration (excluding Agriculture or Fertilizer grade), originating in or exported from Korea RP for a period of five years

Date: 21-08-2015
RBI/2015-16/157 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 9
Foreign Direct Investment – Reporting under FDI Scheme on the e-Biz platform

Date: 20-08-2015
Customs Notification No 81/2015 (NT)
Rate of exchange of conversion of the foreign currency with effect from 21st August, 2015

Date: 19-08-2015
Customs Circular No 21/2015
Regarding Authorized Economic Operator (AEO) Programme

Date: 18-08-2015
Notification No. 42/2015-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to impose anti-dumping duty on the imports of Caustic Soda, originating in or exported from China PR and Korea RP for a period of five years.

Date: 18-08-2015
Notification No. 43/2015-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to extend notification No, 82/2011- Customs dated 25th August, 2011 for a further period of one year.



Exim Guru Copyright © 1999-2015 Exim Guru. All Rights Reserved.
The information presented on the site is believed to be accurate. However, InfodriveIndia takes no legal responsibilities for the validity of the information.
Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before you use this Export Import Data Directory. RSS

EximGuru.com

C/o Infodrive India
E-2, 3rd Floor, Kalkaji Main Road
New Delhi - 110019, India
Phone : 011 - 40703001