Wait...
Search Global Export Import Trade Data
Recent Searches: No Recent Searches

DGFT Chennai Website, Address, Office Contact Phone, Fax & email.



DGFT Chennai Office Contact Information


Government of India
Minisry of Commerce and Industry
Office of the Additional Director General of Foreign
Trade No.26, Shastri Bhavan, Haddows Road, 4th & 5th Flooor, Chennai - 600 006

Contact - Details

Phone : 044-28283404, 28283408,
E-mail :chennai-dgft@nic.in

For any queries on IEC mail to : iecchn-dgft@gov.in  and for any technical issues other than IEC mail to: edichn-dgft@gov.in

For any queries on GST mail to : gstcell.chn-dgft@gov.in


Sl.No. Name of the Officer Designation EPABX Telephone No E-Mail
1 D K Sekar Addl DGFT 201 28283406 Fax: 28283403 sekardk.iaas@nic.in
2 F D Initha Joint DGFT 203 28211223 d.initha@nic.in
3 Shakuntala Naik Deputy DGFT 333 28279861 shakuntala.naik@nic.in
4 Varun Mehar Singh Deputy DGFT 204 28283402 varun.singh@nic.in
5 J Muralidharan Assistant DGFT 207 28283407 j.muralidharan@nic.in
6 K. Chandrasekar Assistant Dir. Stats. 210 28212209 chandrasekar.k@gov.in
7 K Hrushikesh Reddy Assistant DGFT 422 28283405 kh.reddy@gov.in
8 Satya Raja sekar G Assistant DGFT 208 28283400 satya.grandhi@gov.in
9 K. Suganya Assistant DGFT 233 28283404 suganya.kandasamy@gov.in
10 A. Vaijayanthimala FTDO DGFT 209 28283404/08 a.vaijayanthimala@nic.in
11 M. Ravichandran FTDO DGFT 218 28283404/08 m.ravichandran@nic.in
12 N Sundaramurthy FTDO DGFT 212 28283404/08 ns.moorthy@nic.in
13 V Nalini FTDO DGFT 218 228283404/08 v.nalini@nic.in
14 S. Japakumari FTDO DGFT 214 228283404/08 s.japakumari@nic.in
15 Maya Devi N, Technical Director NIC DGFT< 215 28283410 mayadevi@nic.in

[Old]

Sl.No. Name of the Officer Designation Telephone No E-Mail
1 Shri D.K. Sekar, I.A & A.S Zonal Additional DGFT and Head of Office (044) 
28283406
sekardk.iaas@nic.in
2 Smt.Shakuntala Naik, ITS Dy. DGFT (044) 
28273377
PABX
Ext. 333
shakuntala.naik@nic.in
3 Shri.Varun Singh,ITS Dy.DGFT (044) 
28283402 PABX 
Ext.204
varun.singh@nic.in
4 Shri.J.Muralidharan,ITS Asst.DGFT (044) 
28283407 PABX 
Ext.207
j.muralidharan@nic.in
5 Smt. Jaya V Nair, ITS Asst DGFT (044)
28283401
PABX
Ext.209
jaya.vnair@nic.in
6 Smt.Suganya K, ITS Asst DGFT suganya.kandasamy@gov.in
7 Shri.K.Hrushikesh Reddy, ITS Asst. DGFT (044)
28283405
kh.reddy@gov.in
8 Shri. Satya rajasekhae, ITS Asst. DGFT (044)
28250326
satya.grandhi@gov.in
9 Shri. Chandrasekar K AD (stat.,)    
10 Smt. A. Vaijayanthimala FTDO (044)
28283404/08
a.vaijayanthimala@nic.in
11 Shri. M. Ravichandran FTDO (044)
28283404/08
m.ravichandran@nic.in
12 Shri. N. Sndaramoorthy FTDO (044)
28283404/08
ns.moorthy@nic.in
13 Smt.V.Nalini FTDO (044) 28283404/08 Ext.218 v.nalini@nic.in
14 Smt.T.S.Bhuvaneswary AD(OL) (044)28273377 Ext.206 adol.chn-dgft@nic.in
 15 Smt.N.Mayadevi Technical Director(NIC) (044)28283410 mayadevi@nic.in

DGFT Useful Contents:


Get Sample Now

Which service(s) are you interested in?
 Export Data
 Import Data
 Both
 Buyers
 Suppliers
 Both
OR
 Exim Help
+




Exim Guru Copyright © 1999-2021 Exim Guru. All Rights Reserved.
The information presented on the site is believed to be accurate. However, InfodriveIndia takes no legal responsibilities for the validity of the information.
Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before you use this Export Import Data Directory.

EximGuru.com

C/o InfodriveIndia Pvt Ltd
F-19, Pocket F, Okhla Phase-I
Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi - 110020, India
Phone : 011 - 40703001