Wait...
Search Global Export Import Trade Data
Recent Searches: No Recent Searches

DGFT Mumbai Website, Address, Office Contact Phone, Fax & email.



DGFT Mumbai Office Contact Information


Mumbai Zonal Office
Directorate General of Foreign Trade
Nishtha Bhavan, 48,
Vithaldas Thackersey Marg,Churchgate,
Mumbai-20

Tel: (022) 22017716, 22038094, 22033097, 22031074
FAX: 022-22001255
E-Mail: mumbai-dgft@nic.in


Information / Help Desk Contact PersonE-mailTelephone No
Any Query
Relate to Policy
 and Procedures
Contact PRO
Public Relation Officer022 22001255
Any Query
Related IEC
OR Up-dation
in IEC Data
Shri M K Menono,
FTDO
iecmum-
dgft@nic.in
022 22001246
Any EDI related
query contact
Computer Cell
Shri Shashikant Dongare, UDC,
Shri Mahesh Vachhani, UDC

&

Shri Vikas Kamble, UDC
dgft-mumbai@nic.in022 22001249

Name of the officer Designation EPABX Telephone
No
Email
Smt. Meeta Rajivloachan, IAS Addl DGFT 101 022-22016421 mumbaidgft@nic.in
Dr S K Bansal, ITS Joint.DGFT 111 022-22001250 sk.bansal@nic.in
Shri A K Jha, ITS Joint.DGFT 123 022-22066300 ashish.jha@nic.in
Shri V Chaturvedi, IAS Joint.DGFT 603 022-22002512 vc.chaturvedi@nic.in
Shri Junaid Farooqui, ISS, (Stats) Joint.DGFT 104 022-22031534 junaid.farooqui@nic.in
Shri Sambhaji A Chavan, ITS Deputy DGFT 102 022-22008299 sa.chavan@nic.in
Shri Vishal Sharma, ITS Deputy DGFT 109 022-22018130 vishal.sharma25@nic.in
Shri Anupam Kumar, ITS Deputy DGFT 107 022-22001247 anupam.kumar84@nic.in
Shri Prakash Kamble, ITS Deputy DGFT 109 022-22030068 ps.kamble@nic.in
Shri Dileeraj Dabhole, ITS Assistant DGFT 110   dileeraj.dabhole@nic.in
Shri Pravin S Nalawade, ITS Assistant DGFT 121   pravin.nalawade@nic.in
Shri Vishnu Kant, ITS Assistant DGFT 169   vishnu.shyamli@nic.in
Shri Deepak Jhalani, ITS Assistant DGFT 113   deepak.jhalani@nic.in
Shri Himanshu D Pandey Assistant DGFT 506   himanshu.dp@nic.in
Shri N N Amru Assistant DGFT 411   nn.amru12@nic.in
Smt Kshama Satpute FTDO DGFT 312   kshama.satpute@nic.in
Smt Ratnam Rajagopalan FTDO DGFT 311   ratnam.r@nic.in
Shri Anil Kanase FTDO DGFT 162   as.kanase@nic.in
Smt Chitra Mahesh FTDO DGFT 307   chitra.m@nic.in
Smt Sunanda Gaikwad FTDO DGFT 606 gaikwad.sa@nic.in
Shri L Purandaran FTDO DGFT 602   l.purandaran@nic.in
Shri Y George Kutty FTDO DGFT 402   gk.nallila@nic.in
Shri S. M. Bhoinkar FTDO DGFT 511   suman.bhoinkar@gov.in
Shri G. V. Kolekar FTDO DGFT 605   geeta.kolekar@nic.in
Shri M. Raghavrao FTDO DGFT 508 / 611 / 122   raghavrao.m@nic.in
Shri M. K. Menon FTDO DGFT 306 / 166 022-22001251 murali[dot]menon[at]gov[dot]in
Kum. A. S. Jaisinghani FTDO DGFT 166   asha.s09@gov.in
Shri Venkat Rao FTDO DGFT 310   venkatrao.k62@gov.in
Smt Meera Joshi, Technical Director NIC 105 022-22038197 meera.kjoshi@nic.n
Shri Avinash Pedgaonker, Technical Director NIC 105 022-22038197 avinash.vp@nic.in

last updated on 16.04.2019

Maharashtra excluding the area which are under the Jurisdiction of Joint Director General of Foreign Trade, Pune (ii) Daman, (iii) Dadra and Nagar Haveli

DGFT Useful Contents :


Get Sample Now

Which service(s) are you interested in?
 Export Data
 Import Data
 Both
 Buyers
 Suppliers
 Both
OR
 Exim Help
+




Exim Guru Copyright © 1999-2021 Exim Guru. All Rights Reserved.
The information presented on the site is believed to be accurate. However, InfodriveIndia takes no legal responsibilities for the validity of the information.
Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before you use this Export Import Data Directory.

EximGuru.com

C/o InfodriveIndia Pvt Ltd
F-19, Pocket F, Okhla Phase-I
Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi - 110020, India
Phone : 011 - 40703001