Powered by InfodriveIndia.com

DGFT Delhi, JDGFT Delhi, DGFT New Delhi Office, DGFT North Zone



DGFT Zonal Regional Office (CLA), New Delhi.

DGFT Directorate General of Foreign Trade India has many Zonal Regional Offices. JDGFT ( CLA ) New Delhi is the Zonal Office (North Zone ) under Ministry of Commerce, Government of India with nine Regional Offices under its jurisdiction. These offices are providing Importers Exporters ICE Code Numbers to new comers in Exports Imports Business, benefits to the Exporters / Importers by way of many schemes like DEPB, DFIA, DFRC and EPCG etc. available as per India New Export Import ( Exim ) Policy or foreign Trade Policy approved by Ministry of Commerce government of India.

DGFT New Delhi Contact Office Information

Ministry of Commerce & Industry
The Additional Director General of Foreign Trade
"A" Wing Indraprastha Bhawan
I.P. Estate, New Delhi - 110002

Tel: 011-23379111, 011-23379112, 011-23379113
Fax: 23379114

Website: http://dgft.gov.in/dgftcla
E-mail: cladelhi-dgft@nic.in
Help-Desk: helpdesk-cla@nic.in;

Tele No. 011-23378748

APRO & IEC Section: 011-23378740
Office Timings:9.30 am to 6.00 pm
Holidays : Saturday, Sunday & all Gazetted Holidays
Visiting Hours : 2.30 pm to 4.30 pm (All working days)
IEC counter Assistance: 10.00 am to 1.00 pm

Name Designation Telephone Number E-Mail ID
R.P. Goyal Head of Office : Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378737, 23379115 rp.goyal@nic.in
Dr.Amiya Chandra Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379119 amiya.chandra@nic.in
Virendra Singh Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379117 singh.virendra@nic.in
Satish Kumar Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379095 satishk@nic.in
T R Prasad Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379118 prasad.tr@nic.in
Ashutosh Nagar Technical Director 23378748 a.nagar@nic.in
Utpal Kumar Acharya Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade 23379116 utpal.acharya@nic.in  
Tanu Singh Asstt. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext: 124 tanu.singh@nic.in
Vishal Sharma Asstt. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext: 105 vishal.sharma25@nic.in
Dr.Sukhbir Singh Badhal Asstt. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:128 sukhbir.badhal@nic.in
Devender Singh Asstt. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:118 ds.ahlawat@gov.in
Rajiv Kumar Soni Asstt. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:121 rajiv.soni@nic.in
B. P. Meena Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:134 (D)23378740 bp.meena59@nic.in
Sripat Singh Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :126 sripat.singh@nic.in
Mahadev Nankani Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:124 m.nankani@nic.in
R C Sharma Foreign Trade Development Officer                       Ext :127 rakeshch.sharma@nic.in
Ms .Aashima Chawla Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :134 aashima.25@nic.in
Ms Chanchal Bhattacharya Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext: 125 c.bhatacharya@nic.in
Gobinda Banerjee Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:113 g.banerjee@nic.in
Sukhdev Banerjee Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext: 115 sukhdev.banerjee@nic.in
Ms.Chitra Mahesh Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:120 chitra.m@gov.in

DGFT Useful Contents :




DO YOU NEED HELP?







Enquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required.

 




What is New?

Date: 12-02-2016
Customs Notification No. 24/2016 (NT)
Exchange Rate notification with effect from 13th February, 2016 thereby amending Notification No.18/2016-Customs (N.T.), dated 4th February, 2016

Date: 11-02-2016
DGFT Notification No. 39/2015-2020
Procedure for export of sesame seeds to the European Union countries - Deferment of implementation regarding.

Date: 11-02-2016
RBI/2015-16/319 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 52
Regulatory Relaxations for Startups- Clarifications relating to Issue of Shares

Date: 11-02-2016
RBI/2015-16/318 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 51
Regulatory relaxations for start-ups- Clarifications relating to acceptance of payments

Date: 11-02-2016
RBI/2015-16/317 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 50
Compilation of R-Returns: Reporting under FETERS

Date: 10-02-2016
Trade Notice No. 16/2015
Closure of Advance Authorisation licences as per para 4.16(a) of FTP 2009-14, pending for want of payment to be received from Foreign currency account of SEZ unit.

Date: 10-02-2016
Trade Notice No. 17/2015
Clarification on the Notification No. 38 dated 5.2.2016 regarding Minimum Import Price (MIP) on Iron & Steel under Chapter 72 of ITC (HS) 2012-Schedule 1 import policy

Date: 09-02-2016
Central Excise INSTRUCTION
Effect of 'in limine' dismissal of Special Leave Petition (SLP) by the Supreme Court and Filing of Review Petition in Supreme Court

Date: 09-02-2016
Customs Notification No. 23/2016 (NT)
Tariff Notification in respect of Fixation of Tariff Value of Edible Oil, Brass, Poppy Seed, Areca Nut, Gold and Sliver

Date: 09-02-2016
Customs Circular No. 06/2016
Amendments effective 11.2.2016 to the All Industry Rates of Duty Drawback



Exim Guru Copyright © 1999-2016 Exim Guru. All Rights Reserved.
The information presented on the site is believed to be accurate. However, InfodriveIndia takes no legal responsibilities for the validity of the information.
Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before you use this Export Import Data Directory. RSS

EximGuru.com

C/o Infodrive India
E-2, 3rd Floor, Kalkaji Main Road
New Delhi - 110019, India
Phone : 011 - 40703001