Wait...
Search Global Export Import Trade Data
Recent Searches: No Recent Searches

DGFT Delhi, JDGFT Delhi, DGFT New Delhi Office, DGFT North Zone



DGFT Zonal Regional Office (CLA), New Delhi.


DGFT Directorate General of Foreign Trade India has many Zonal Regional Offices. JDGFT ( CLA ) New Delhi is the Zonal Office (North Zone ) under Ministry of Commerce, Government of India with nine Regional Offices under its jurisdiction. These offices are providing Importers Exporters ICE Code Numbers to new comers in Exports Imports Business, benefits to the Exporters / Importers by way of many schemes like DEPB, DFIA, DFRC and EPCG etc. available as per India New Export Import (Exim) Policy or foreign Trade Policy approved by Ministry of Commerce government of India.

DGFT New Delhi Contact Office Information

Ministry of Commerce & Industry
The Additional Director General of Foreign Trade
"A" Wing Indraprastha Bhawan
I.P.Estate, New Delhi - 110002
Tel: 011-23379111, 011-23379112
 Fax: 23379114

Website:http://dgft.gov.in/dgftcla

APRO & IEC Section: 011-23378747
Office Timings:9.30 am to 6.00 pm
Holidays : Saturday,Sunday & all Gazetted Holidays
Visting Hours : 2.30 pm to 4.30 pm (All working days)
Dak/Documents acceptance : 9.30 AM to 6.00PM

S.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION EPABX TELEPHONE NUMBER E-Mail ID
1 Shri Vijay
Kumar, ITS
Addl DGFT   011-23379115 vijay63@nic.in
2 Shri Manvendra Singh, ITS Joint DGFT   011-23379119 (PBX - 108) manvendra.singh60@nic.in
3 Shri R P Meena, ITS Joint DGFT   011-23378737 (PBX-104) r.p.meena@nic.in
4 Shri T R Prasad Joint DGFT   011-23379118 (PBX-103) prasad.r@nic.in
5 Shri Ashutosh Nagar Senior Technical Director   011-23378748 (PBX-131) a.nagar@nic.in
6 SKumar Rahul, ITS Deputy DGFT   011-23379117(PBX-107) kumar.rahul@nic.in
7 Shri Amit Sharma, ITS Deputy DGFT   011-23378740 a.sharma25@nic.in
8 Shri Ramesh Kumar Verma, ITS Assistant DGFT   011-23379113 (PBX-105) rameshk.verma@nic.in
9 Shri R. L. Meena, ITS Assistant DGFT   011-23378747 (PBX-134) r.meena60@nic.in
10 Shri Aman Singh Lohan, ITS Assistant DGFT   011-23379095 amansingh.lohan@nic.in
11 Shri Tasleem Ahmed, ITS Assistant DGFT   011-23379116 (PBX-110) tasleem.ahmed@nic.in
12 Shri R C Sharma FTDO DGFT   PBX-121 rakeshch.sharma@nic.in
13 Shri Gobinda Banerjee FTDO DGFT   PBX-117 g.banerjee@nic.in
14 Shri Chaman Lal FTDO DGFT   PBX-118 chaman.l@nic.in
15 Smt Aashima FTDO DGFT   PBX-134 aashima.25@nic.in
16 Smt Hema FTDO DGFT   PBX-113 hema.dgft@nic.in
17 Shri Sukhdev Banerjee FTDO DGFT   PBX-125 sukhdev.banerjee@nic.in
18 Shri Sudhir Kumar FTDO DGFT   PBX-126 s.kumar63@nic.in
19 Shri J N Meena FTDO DGFT PBX-115 jn.meena@nic.in
20 Shri Rakesh Kumar FTDO DGFT   PBX-114 rakesh.kumar66@nic.in
21 Shri Bansi Lal FTDO DGFT   PBX-114 lal.bansi@nic.in

Last Updated on 15.04.2019

DGFT Useful Contents :


Get Sample Now

Which service(s) are you interested in?
 Export Data
 Import Data
 Both
 Buyers
 Suppliers
 Both
OR
 Exim Help
+


What is New?

Date: 01-12-2022
Notification No. 101/2022 - Customs (N.T.)
Exchange rate Notification No. 101/2022-Cus (NT) dated 01.12.2022-reg

Date: 01-12-2022
Notification No. 40/2022-Central Excise
Seeks to amend No. 18/2022-Central Excise, dated the 19th July, 2022 to reduce the Special Additional Excise Duty on production of Petroleum Crude.

Date: 01-12-2022
Notification No. 41/2022-Central Excise
Seeks to further amend No. 04/2022-Central Excise, dated the 30th June, 2022, to reduce the Special Additional Excise Duty on Diesel.

Date: 01-12-2022
NOTIFICATION No. 04/2022-Central Excise (N.T.)
Appointment of the Commissioner of Central Excise and Service Tax (Appeals) as Central Excise officer for the entire territorial jurisdiction of the Principal Chief Commissioner/ Chief Commissioner of Central Excise and Service Tax for the purpose of passing Orders-in-Appeal for the CX & ST appeals filed after 30.06.2017-reg.

Date: 30-11-2022
Notification No. 100/2022-CUSTOMS (N.T.)
Fixation of Tariff Value of Edible Oils, Brass Scrap, Areca Nut, Gold and Silver- Reg

Date: 29-11-2022
No.98 /2022-Customs (N.T.)
Amendment of notification no. 47/2022–Customs (N.T.), dated the 31st May, 2022

Date: 29-11-2022
NOTIFICATION No. 99/2022-Customs (N.T.)
Amendment of notification number 48/2022-Customs (N.T.) dated the 31st May, 2022

Date: 25-11-2022
NOTIFICATION No. 61/2022-Customs
Seeks to amend certain specific FTA/PTA notifications.

Date: 23-11-2022
NOTIFICATIONNo. 23/2022 – Central Tax
Seeks to empower the Competition Commission of India to handle anti-profiteering cases under CGST Act, 2017 with effect from 01.12.2022.

Date: 23-11-2022
NOTIFICATION No. 24/2022 – Central Tax
Seeks to make fourth amendment (2022) to CGST Rules with effect from 01.12.2022.



Exim Guru Copyright © 1999-2022 Exim Guru. All Rights Reserved.
The information presented on the site is believed to be accurate. However, InfodriveIndia takes no legal responsibilities for the validity of the information.
Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before you use this Export Import Data Directory.

EximGuru.com

C/o InfodriveIndia Pvt Ltd
F-19, Pocket F, Okhla Phase-I
Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi - 110020, India
Phone : 011 - 40703001