Wait...
Search Global Export Import Trade Data
Recent Searches: No Recent Searches

DGFT Delhi, JDGFT Delhi, DGFT New Delhi Office, DGFT North Zone



DGFT Zonal Regional Office (CLA), New Delhi.


DGFT Directorate General of Foreign Trade India has many Zonal Regional Offices. JDGFT ( CLA ) New Delhi is the Zonal Office (North Zone ) under Ministry of Commerce, Government of India with nine Regional Offices under its jurisdiction. These offices are providing Importers Exporters ICE Code Numbers to new comers in Exports Imports Business, benefits to the Exporters / Importers by way of many schemes like DEPB, DFIA, DFRC and EPCG etc. available as per India New Export Import (Exim) Policy or foreign Trade Policy approved by Ministry of Commerce government of India.

DGFT New Delhi Contact Office Information

Ministry of Commerce & Industry
The Additional Director General of Foreign Trade
"A" Wing Indraprastha Bhawan
I.P.Estate, New Delhi - 110002
Tel: 011-23379111, 011-23379112
 Fax: 23379114

Website:http://dgft.gov.in/dgftcla

APRO & IEC Section: 011-23378747
Office Timings:9.30 am to 6.00 pm
Holidays : Saturday,Sunday & all Gazetted Holidays
Visting Hours : 2.30 pm to 4.30 pm (All working days)
Dak/Documents acceptance : 9.30 AM to 6.00PM

S.No. OFFICER'S NAME DESIGNATION EPABX TELEPHONE NUMBER E-Mail ID
1 Shri Vijay
Kumar, ITS
Addl DGFT   011-23379115 vijay63@nic.in
2 Shri Manvendra Singh, ITS Joint DGFT   011-23379119 (PBX - 108) manvendra.singh60@nic.in
3 Shri R P Meena, ITS Joint DGFT   011-23378737 (PBX-104) r.p.meena@nic.in
4 Shri T R Prasad Joint DGFT   011-23379118 (PBX-103) prasad.r@nic.in
5 Shri Ashutosh Nagar Senior Technical Director   011-23378748 (PBX-131) a.nagar@nic.in
6 SKumar Rahul, ITS Deputy DGFT   011-23379117(PBX-107) kumar.rahul@nic.in
7 Shri Amit Sharma, ITS Deputy DGFT   011-23378740 a.sharma25@nic.in
8 Shri Ramesh Kumar Verma, ITS Assistant DGFT   011-23379113 (PBX-105) rameshk.verma@nic.in
9 Shri R. L. Meena, ITS Assistant DGFT   011-23378747 (PBX-134) r.meena60@nic.in
10 Shri Aman Singh Lohan, ITS Assistant DGFT   011-23379095 amansingh.lohan@nic.in
11 Shri Tasleem Ahmed, ITS Assistant DGFT   011-23379116 (PBX-110) tasleem.ahmed@nic.in
12 Shri R C Sharma FTDO DGFT   PBX-121 rakeshch.sharma@nic.in
13 Shri Gobinda Banerjee FTDO DGFT   PBX-117 g.banerjee@nic.in
14 Shri Chaman Lal FTDO DGFT   PBX-118 chaman.l@nic.in
15 Smt Aashima FTDO DGFT   PBX-134 aashima.25@nic.in
16 Smt Hema FTDO DGFT   PBX-113 hema.dgft@nic.in
17 Shri Sukhdev Banerjee FTDO DGFT   PBX-125 sukhdev.banerjee@nic.in
18 Shri Sudhir Kumar FTDO DGFT   PBX-126 s.kumar63@nic.in
19 Shri J N Meena FTDO DGFT PBX-115 jn.meena@nic.in
20 Shri Rakesh Kumar FTDO DGFT   PBX-114 rakesh.kumar66@nic.in
21 Shri Bansi Lal FTDO DGFT   PBX-114 lal.bansi@nic.in

Last Updated on 15.04.2019

DGFT Useful Contents :


Get Sample Now

Which service(s) are you interested in?
 Export Data
 Import Data
 Both
 Buyers
 Suppliers
 Both
OR
 Exim Help
+


What is New?

Date: 30-10-2021
Notification No. 78/2021-Customs (N.T.)
Seeks to amend Sea Cargo Manifest and Transhipment Regulations 2018.

Date: 13-10-2021
Notification No. 48/2021-Customs
Seeks to reduce BCD on crude and refined soya, sunflower and palm oils till 31.03.2022

Date: 13-10-2021
Notification No. 49/2021-Customs
Seeks to reduce AIDC on crude soya, sunflower and palm oils till 31.03.2022

Date: 07-10-2021
Notification No.80/2021 - Customs (N.T.)
Exchange rates Notification No.80/2021-Cus (NT) dated 07.10.2021.

Date: 07-10-2021
Notification No. 35/2015-2020
Relaxation in Export Policy of Red Sanders Wood - regarding

Date: 06-10-2021
Public Notice No. 21/2015-20
Implementation of MoU between Government of Republic of India and Government of Republic of Malawi for import of pigeon peas from Malawi - reg.

Date: 05-10-2021
Instruction No. 21/2021-Customs
Submission of Intimation of Arrest Report & Incident Report.

Date: 04-10-2021
Notification No. 34/2015-2020 – DGFT
Amendment in Export Policy of Syringes and incorporation of Policy Condition.

Date: 04-10-2021
Public Notice No. 27/2015-2020-DGFT
Allocation of quantity of 5841 MT (raw/refined) Sugar to EU under TRQ scheme for the year 2021-22

Date: 04-10-2021
Notification No. 59/2021-Customs (ADD)
seeks to extend anti dumping duty on 'ceramic tableware and glassware' originating in or exported from Malaysia, to prevent the circumvention of anti dumping duty levied on subejct goods originating in or exported from China PR vide Notification No. 4/2018-Customs(ADD) dated 21st February, 2018.



Exim Guru Copyright © 1999-2021 Exim Guru. All Rights Reserved.
The information presented on the site is believed to be accurate. However, InfodriveIndia takes no legal responsibilities for the validity of the information.
Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before you use this Export Import Data Directory.

EximGuru.com

C/o InfodriveIndia Pvt Ltd
F-19, Pocket F, Okhla Phase-I
Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi - 110020, India
Phone : 011 - 40703001