Wait...

Online India Export Import Data Search

DGFT Delhi, JDGFT Delhi, DGFT New Delhi Office, DGFT North Zone


DGFT Zonal Regional Office ( CLA ), New Delhi.

DGFT Directorate General of Foreign Trade India has many Zonal Regional Offices. JDGFT ( CLA ) New Delhi is the Zonal Office (North Zone ) under Ministry of Commerce, Government of India with nine Regional Offices under its jurisdiction. These offices are providing Importers Exporters ICE Code Numbers to new comers in Exports Imports Business, benefits to the Exporters / Importers by way of many schemes like DEPB, DFIA, DFRC and EPCG etc. available as per India New Export Import ( Exim ) Policy or foreign Trade Policy approved by Ministry of Commerce government of India.

DGFT New Delhi Contact Office Information

ZMinistry of Commerce & Industry
The Additional Director General of Foreign Trade
" A " Wing Indraprastha Bhawan
I.P.Estate, New Delhi - 110002

Tel No:- 91-011-23379111, 011-23379112, 011-23379113
Website: http://dgft.gov.in/dgftcla
e-mail : cladelhi-dgft@nic.in
Help Desk : helpdesk-cla@nic.in
Tel No:- 011-23378748

Office Timings : 9.30 am to 6.00 pm Holidays : Saturday, Sunday & all Gazetted Holidays .
Visting Hours : 2.00 pm to 4.00 pm (All working days)


NAME DESIGNATION Telephone No./Fax No. E-mail Address
Sumeet Jerath I.A.S Addl. Director General of Foreign Trade 23379115, Fax:23379114 sumeet.jerath@nic.in
A.K. Choudhary Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379119 akchoudhary@nic.in
R.P. Goyal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378737 rp.goyal@nic.in
Amiya Chandra Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379117 amiya.chandra@nic.in
M.K.Parimoo Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23379095 mkparimoo@nic.in
Raj Kamal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade 23378747 kamal.raj@nic.in
Ashutosh Nagar Technical Director 23378748 a.nagar@nic.in
Ms. Dona Ghosh Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:110 dona.ghosh@nic.in
Abhishek Sharma Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:103 abhishek.sharma@nic.in
Amit Kumar Dy. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:124 amit.kumar81@nic.in
S. Gagandeep Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:126 s.gagandeep@nic.in
Rajiv Kumar Soni Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:119 rajiv.soni@nic.in
Ms.Tanu Singh Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext:134 (D)23378740 tanu.singh@nic.in
Vishal Sharma Asst. Director General of Foreign Trade Ext: 118 vishal.sharma25@nic.in
Gobinda Banerjee Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:118 g.banerjee@nic.in
Qamar Azaz Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :121 qamar.azaz@nic.in
M.R.Sharma Hindi Officer Ext :129 sharma.mr@nic.in
Achintya Km. Roy Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :116 achintya.roy@nic.in
Sripat Singh Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :127 sripat.singh@nic.in
R C Sharma Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext :125 rakeshch.sharma@nic.in
Mahadev Nankani Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:121 m.nankani@nic.in
R.L. Meena Foreign Trade Development Officer Ext:121 rl.meena65@nic.in

DGFT Useful Contents :




DO YOU NEED HELP?







Enquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required.

 

+



What is New?

Date: 27-05-2016
Notification No. 20/2016-Customs (ADD)
Seeks to impose anti-dumping duty on ?Coumarin? of all types [Tariff Item 2932 20 10], originating in or exported from People?s Republic of China, for a period of five years (unless revoked, superseded or amended earlier).

Date: 27-05-2016
DGFT Public Notice No. 13/2015-2020
Single application for filing claim under MEIS for shipments from different EDI Ports

Date: 27-05-2016
Trade Notice No. 07/2016
Allocation of quantity of Black Pepper, Vanaspati Bakery, Shortening & Margarine and Coconut for import under the Indo-Sri Lanka Free Trade Agreement for the financial year 2016-17

Date: 27-05-2016
Trade Notice No. 07/2016
Allocation of quantity of Black Pepper, Vanaspati Bakery, Shortening & Margarine and Coconut for import under the Indo-Sri Lanka Free Trade Agreement for the financial year 2016-17

Date: 26-05-2016
Central Excise Notification No. 28/2016 CE (NT)
Seeks to amend Cenvat Credit Rules so as to prescribe that Cenvat credit of Krishi Kalyan Cess paid on input services would be available to service providers and could be utilised for discharge of liability of Krishi Kalyan Cess only

Date: 26-05-2016
Customs Notification No. 35/2016
Seeks to further amend notification No.27/2011-Customs dated 1.3.2011

Date: 26-05-2016
RBI/2015-16/411 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 72
Memorandum of Procedure for channeling transactions through Asian Clearing Union (ACU)

Date: 26-05-2016
RBI/2015-16/412 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 73
Foreign Exchange Management Act, 1999 (FEMA) Foreign Exchange (Compounding Proceedings) Rules, 2000 (the Rules) - Compounding of Contraventions under FEMA, 1999

Date: 26-05-2016
RBI/2015-16/414 A.P. (DIR Series) Circular No. 74
Export Data Processing and Monitoring System (EDPMS) – Additional modules for caution listing of exporters, reporting of advance remittance for exports and migration of old XOS data

Date: 26-05-2016
Service Tax Notification No. 27/2016 (ST)
Seeks to provide that notification No. 30/2012 - Service Tax, dated the 20th June, 2012, shall be applicable mutatis mutandis for the purposes of Krishi Kalyan Cess.



Exim Guru Copyright © 1999-2016 Exim Guru. All Rights Reserved.
The information presented on the site is believed to be accurate. However, InfodriveIndia takes no legal responsibilities for the validity of the information.
Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before you use this Export Import Data Directory.

EximGuru.com

C/o Infodrive India
E-2, 3rd Floor, Kalkaji Main Road
New Delhi - 110019, India
Phone : 011 - 40703001