Search Global Export Import Trade Data
Recent Searches: No Recent Searches

Sectoral Groups on GST - Contact details: EximGuru.com


  Name (Mr/Ms.) & designation Phone no. E-mail Name (Mr/Ms.) & designation Phone no. E-mail
1 Banking, Financial & Insurance Upender Gupta, Commissioner, GST Policy Wing, CBEC 011-23095560 upender.gupta@nic.in Dhananjay Akhade, Jt. Commissioner, Maharashtra 022-23760983 dhananjayakhade1966@g mail.com
2 Telecom Amitabh Kumar, Jt. Secretary (TRU-II), CBEC 011-23093027 amitabh.kumar@nic.in Sh. Mukesh Kumar Meshram, CCT, Uttar Pradesh 0522-2721147 0522-2721149 mmeshram@nic.in
3 Exports (incl EOUs and SEZs Dr. Tejpal Singh, ADG, DGEP, CBEC 011-23747345 dgep-dor@nic.in Amitabh Jain, Principal Secretary, Chhattisgarh 0771-2510950 amitabhjain@nic.in
4 IT & ITeS M. Vinod Kumar, Chief Commissioner, CBEC 080-22867093 m.kumar58@nic.in Ms. Smaraki Mahapatra, CCT, West Bengal 033-71221003 cctwestbengal@gmail.com
5 Transport & Logistics J.M. Kennedy, ADG, DRI, CBEC 04428154498 jm.kennedy@nic.in Ms. Sujatha Chaturvedi, Pr. Secretary, Bihar 0612-2546449 sujata.chaturvedi@nic.in
6 Textiles Yogendra Garg, Commissioner, CBEC 011-29564051 y.garg@nic.in Ms. Mona Khandhar, Secretary (EA), Gujarat 079-23250601 secea@gujarat.gov.in
7 MSMEs (incl. job work) Manish Sinha, Commissioner, CBEC & GST Council 011-23093874 sinha.manish@nic.in H. Rajesh Prasad, Commissioner, VAT, Delhi 011-23318568 h.rajeshprasad@gov.in
8 Oil & Gas (upstream & downstream) P.K. Jain, Chief Commissioner, (AR), CBEC 011-26178422 pkjain8@hotmail.com Anurag Goel, CCT, Assam 0361-2232513 cotassam@yahoo.com
9 Gems & Jewellery Reyaz Ahmad, Director (TRU) 011 - 23092236 ahmad.reyaz@nic.in Dr. P.D. Vaghela, CCT, Gujarat 079-26581929 pdvaghela29@yahoo.com
10 Services received and provided by Government D.P. Nagendra Kumar, Pr. Commissioner, CBEC 080-22231237 dpnkumar@gmail.com Arun Mishra, Additional Secretary (CT), Bihar 0612-2215803 mishra.arun@nic.in
11 Food Processing Ajay Jain, Chief Commissioner, CBEC 079-27544630 jain.ajay@nic.in Khalid Anwar, Sr. Jt. CCT, West Bengal 033-22515151 khalidaizazanwar@gmail.c om
12 E-commerce R. Sriram, Commissioner, CBEC 080-25351383 r.sriram@nic.in Ritvik Pandey, CCT, Karnataka 080-22264495  ritvik@gov.in
13 Big Infra (Airport & Sea ports including Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul, Power Sector, Housing and Construction) Sandeep Prakash, Commissioner, CBEC 011-24693529 sandeep.moca@nic.in J. Syamala Rao, CCT, Andhra Pradesh 0866-2821171 jsraoofficial@gmail.com
14 Travel & Tourism Smt. Sungita Sharma, Pr. Commissioner, CBEC 022-22619506 sungita.s63@gov.in Raghwendra Kumar Singh, CCT, Madhya Pradesh 0731-2537140 rksingh1997mp@gmail.co m
15 Handicrafts Pradeep Goel,Commissioner, CBEC 0121-2529852 pradeepgoel@hotmail. com Ms. Sangeetha P, CCT, Chhattisgarh 0771-2445727 sangeethapcg@gmail.com
16 Media & Entertainment M. Srinivas, Commissioner, CBEC 040-23237262 mandalika.srinivas@ice gate.gov.in Omnarayan Chainsukhji Bhangdiya, Addl. Commissioner, Sales Tax, Maharashtra 020-26609001 ombhangdiya@gmail.com
17 Drugs & Pharmaceuticals A.R.S. Kumar, Commissioner, CBEC 040-24760795 kumarravisankar@yah oo.in cexhyd4.ap@nic.in Dr. M.P. Ravi Prasad, Joint CCT, Karnataka 080-25704962 shripramara@gmail.com
18 Mining S.N. Singh, Chief Commissioner, CBEC 0612-2504246 ccu-cexranchi@nic.in Praveen Gupta, Secretary (Finance), Rajasthan 0141-2227711 guptapraveen1969@gmail. com

Exim Guru Copyright © 1999-2021 Exim Guru. All Rights Reserved.
The information presented on the site is believed to be accurate. However, InfodriveIndia takes no legal responsibilities for the validity of the information.
Please read our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy before you use this Export Import Data Directory.


C/o InfodriveIndia Pvt Ltd
F-19, Pocket F, Okhla Phase-I
Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi - 110020, India
Phone : 011 - 40703001